Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vannina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great doctor
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
1-The office is very clean. 2-The office staff is polite and respectful. 3- The time waiting is no more than 10 minutes or less. 4- Doctor Z. Is Great. She does not rush, asked questions, and answered all your questions.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I am confident Dr. Zilberstein is watching after my Health.
NILKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful!!! Denise is an Angel Thank you so much …
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
very pleasant receptionist everyone wearing mask. Dr. Zilberstein very experienced.
Yelena U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very experienced doctor.
STEPHANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
A smart, no nonsense doctor, who listens to the patient carefully and respectfully.
Miharu Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
She’s professional.
Anna Cutlatsakes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very thorough. Answered all questions and concerns. Always happy to go for my check up.
D'Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Quick, personal, kind, looking forward to having a great doctor
Viktoriya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Zilberstein delivered both of my babies. I could not have asked for a smoother, more pleasant experience. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. There are no wait times for appointments and the office is clean with really friendly and helpful staff. During both of my labors she made herself available to check on me often and make sure I was comfortable. I never had any complications and labor was as comfortable as possible. Dr. Zilberstein is excellent and I always recommend her to my family and friends.
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Greatest doctor!!! Have so much gratitude to Dr. Zilberstein!
Carmela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Zilberstein has been my doctor for many years. She is always kind, caring, and an expert physician. So grateful to be her patient!
Paulina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Zilberstein has been my doctor for almost 10 yrs now. She's really great, understanding , and cares for your health
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Kind, thoughtful, informative.
Alison E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
First time visit. Welcoming staff. Dr. Zilberstein was very nice and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly receptionist. Dr Z listens to the issues and makes considered decisions about care and follow up
JOAQUIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Fast and efficient! Special thanks to Denise.
Fiona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent Dr!!!
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Receptionist at front desk was very personable, welcoming and check in was very efficient . Wait time was short and assistant showing me to the room was friendly and got me settled in. The Dr was thorough, informative and professional. The experience for a Dr.’s appointment was a pleasant one.