Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

115 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominique A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always timely and thorough. Personable and relatable.
Christine G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Knowledgeable and thorough!
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Z is no nonsense and thorough, really listens, offers thoughtful advice where needed. The visits are fast and painless — not always the case with an OBGYN. Love her.
Lucille G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very satisfied
Bonnie R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent!
Marsha K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable, experienced and gives detailed explanations in calm and caring way.
Catherine O.
Submitted 03/04/22
From check in to check out all went smooth. Dr. Zilberstein was so thorough and during my appointment delved deep into my long medical history.
Kim J.
Submitted 03/03/22
When I have had biopsies in the past, I have passed out. Dr Zilberstein was very kind and patient, quick and gentle. I made it through like it was nothing. She's great!
Valerie K.
Submitted 03/03/22
She is a great doctor. Patient, diligent, thorough.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Caring staff and provider
Gina T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Zilberstein was my moms doctor, then became mine and my daughters, 3 generations. She is very personable, professional and knowledgeable! I live in queens and travel to the city to see her. I highly recommend her!
Crystal S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been seeing Dr. Zilberstien for 15+ years. She is incredibly kind, thorough and caring. There is no one else like Dr. Zilberstien!
Galina V.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very caring and professonal
Maria M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Good visit
Vannina B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great doctor
Robin S.
Submitted 02/02/22
1-The office is very clean. 2-The office staff is polite and respectful. 3- The time waiting is no more than 10 minutes or less. 4- Doctor Z. Is Great. She does not rush, asked questions, and answered all your questions.
Ruth M.
Submitted 01/20/22
I am confident Dr. Zilberstein is watching after my Health.
NILKA B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful!!! Denise is an Angel Thank you so much …
Ruth M.
Submitted 01/19/22
very pleasant receptionist everyone wearing mask. Dr. Zilberstein very experienced.