Telehealth appointments are available upon request by speaking with the receptionist directly and not on the website.

Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Attentive, personable and caring doctor
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Long wait but not really a problem since doctor had an emergency. Once in the exam room, everything was quick and easy. Professional, thoughtful helpful staff.
Angelina G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Doctor was nice and straightforward.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Z is always great!
Aurelia O.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent. I have good advice from her. Very Profesional and the most important she listen to me. I feel confident.
Tamara Z.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was very helpful Pleasant atmosphere Very professional Love the Doctor
Jeanne L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Zilberstein for many years. Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Zilberstein is very nice and also a very knowledgeable doctor. The office is run very efficiently and wait time is minimal.
Roni K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful Doctor!!
Tammy P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Zilberstein is Very courteous and professional. Knows her stuff. Her staff are friendly.
Amber A.
Submitted 08/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Zilberstein for about 25 years. She delivered my son when he was born. She is always caring, always explains issues well and makes sure that she speaks to you in person if something serious comes up.
RENEE B.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had an emergency and the receptionist got me in to see the doctor and was so caring and concerned. Dr. Zilberstein was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt very confident about the treatment she recommended for me and am going back next week for a follow up with her. Will definitely use her in the future as my regular gynecologist.
Yohanny R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent staff and love my doctor!
Rachelle M.
Submitted 08/04/21
An excellent experience.
Esther F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience!
Dawn H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Zilberstein is fast and knowledgeable. Thank YOU