We are one of the top leading practices for medical abortions. Call or message for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The best
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great office and amazing physician!
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Did not wait long for my appointment. Dr. Z is thorough but not chatty. She has overseen treatment of my low bone density, in addition to other GYN concerns.
Carolina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Fabulous Doctor! Really cares for her patients!!!
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Zilberstein is in one of the best , very professional, extremely caring to each and everyone of her patients. Very thorough, gentle to the touch and constantly looking out for the patients well-being , always on top of everything. Highly regarded and recommended. Each time i look at my twin boys i recall her radiant smile after her assisted C-section! An Incredible doctor super smart and an amazing human being . Many blessings to her!
Stefania S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Zilberstein took care of all my concerns in a friendly yet professional manner before and after I had my baby with her. Highly recommend her.
Lisette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Always a great visit. The staff is so pleasant and accommodating and Dr. Zilberstein is always thorough and answers all of my questions and concerns.
Giada P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely going back.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr ZIlberstein called in a prescription right before I left for a Xmas holiday and was thorough in her follow-up examination offering advice. Nurse and Denise, the receptionist, were great as usual.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Was so far very good!!
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
In my many years as a patient of Dr.Zilberstein, I have found her to be a gifted and intuitive diagnostician, with overall concern for her patients health, not just regarding her specialty. I wholly recommend her.
Kretina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I have been a patient of Dr Z’s for over 20 years and she is amazing! She delivered my son and I have only trusted her since!
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
This was my first visit with Dr. Zilberstein. My whole experience from reception to exam was outstanding. I’ve found my new gynecologist. Thank you all and happy holidays!
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I really appreciate Dr. Zilberstein's direct approach and experience. I have been seeing her for years and feel very comfortable and confident in her as a doctor.
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Zilverstein is a top professional extremely caring to each and everyone of her patients. Very thorough gentle to the touch constantly looking for the patients well-being always on top of everything highly recommend amazing human being. Incredible doctor super smart just love her.
Katerina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
The best
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great experience. The wait wasn’t long, plus kind, helpful, friendly doctor and staff.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
She’s a caring clinician.
Paola V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
I have been seeing Dr.Zilberstein for several yrs and I highly recommend her. Her practice is impecable and her staff is always very cordial and attentive.
MAUREEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
very approachable and i dont wait too long to be seen