Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

115 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mihaela C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional
Tatayna P.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very attentive Friendly
Marlene J.
Submitted 09/21/22
efficient, in and out, cafes for patients
Honora D.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Z is thorough, listened to my concerns and advised me to my satisfaction.
Brendaliz M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good doctor
Emina D.
Submitted 09/03/22
From the front desk to the doctor my entire experience was amazing. Everyone is so caring and truly there to help. Thank you!
Mary C.
Submitted 08/31/22
It was our first meeting, and she is personable and caring.
Sandra N.
Submitted 08/27/22
Five Star = 5 etoiles No food- perhaps food for thought about role of women in world, in society, in family & beyond… I am grateful to Dr. Zilberstein who back in 1991 found a lump(DCIS left breast) surgically removed by Dr.L. Cassel soon after!
Helaine D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Zilberstein discovered something wrong during a routine exam and immediately arranged for me to see a specialist. It turned out that she was absolutely right and I needed surgery.She is a very good gynecologist!!
Ginnah E.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great support. Dr. Zilberstein was informative as well
Marcia K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always professional
Rachelle M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Pleasant helpful staff, timely appointments, caring excellent doctor
Shannon R.
Submitted 08/10/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Z since I was a teenager. She was the first to diagnose and catch my Mom’s breast cancer. Always making sure I’m well and securing the best appointment. I have zero reason to go anywhere else and highly recommend her.
Juliet A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Annual checkup--no problems. Good advice received re Vitamins for Ostopenia.
Valentina L.
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been a patient if Dr. Zilberstein for probably 20 years. A highly professional knowledgeable specialist with a nice “human touch” to her patients. Many of my female relatives and friends who have trusted their health to Dr. Zilberstein share my opinion.
Anna V.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very attentive staff , doctor is detail oriented and knowledgeable.
Carrie T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very Efficient. She is the first Dr. who didn’t hurt me doing a Pap test and internal. Very gentle.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 08/02/22
She delivered both my babies and 25 years layer I still appreciate her matter of fact demeanor.
Ann B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Warm and caring
Nina K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Doctor is a kind and caring person. One immediately has a trust in her advices and suggestions.