We are one of the top leading practices for medical abortions. Call or message for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Z for 12 years. She delivered my child. She is very thoughtful, thorough and is very careful in her OB treatment. The staff is kind and professional.
June F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Phenomenal, remarkable doctor and office staff. Dr. Zilberstein is sharp, extremely diligent and identifies and solves for potential issues before they become real issues. Office staff is warm and nurturing. I love and feel safe with this group of caregivers.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Always super caring, knowledgeable on all topics related to obgyn and pelvic health. Takes her time. Expert hands. Her staff is kind and makes patients feel at ease. A highly recommended physician.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Pleasant experience, waiting time not too long, staff very kind and helpful
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Everyone is nice always on time.
Geraldine N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Professional, efficient staff, and no waiting!
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Zilberstein & stuff are very professional, always on time. All questions were answered in detail.
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Wonderful, caring doctor that is very pleasant and gentle. She addresses all concerns with her extensive knowledge and experience providing great advice and guidance.
Bari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Zilberstein was great. The appointment was quick and everyone I interacted with was very nice.
Natalie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Amazing Doctor! Dr. Zilberstein is caring , smart and experienced . Feel so lucky to be under her care.
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Z. listens, she cares and she is invested in getting you healthier. Her staff is warm and friendly. It is always a pleasure talking on the phone with them and seeing them at the office. There is no waiting either.
Ludivina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very gentle nice and very good as an OB gynecologist
Mirlinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Today was my fist visit with dr zilberstein She explained very carful stuff about pregnancy.thank you
Carolina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Zilberstein has been my gyn for over 30 years. She is exceptionally caring and extremely thorough. I highly recommend her.
Jeannette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Zilberstein showed professionalism, kindness and care addressing my problems. The office staff is always attentive and carrying. Thank you very much!
Julieta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very satisfied from attentive reception desk to Dr Inga's patient care.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Zilberstein has been my doctor for over 25 years. Do I have to say more? This is the doctor is that I can trust and rely on.
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Z is amazing!! She’s very caring and always there to answer my questions (big or small). I love Dr.Z!
CHRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Zilberstein is extremely attentive. She takes the time to understand the patients and to actually find a way of helping them feel better. The receptionist is very polite and efficient.
Anielle T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great doctor, who pays attention and listen to you. She definitely has a sense of humor to add a nice touch.