Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IVANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great care from the moment I walked in the office! Went in feeling really anxious but everyone made an effort in making me feel comfortable and reassured. Thank you!!!
Gaelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Thoughtful and caring
Jazmin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Short wait time, welcoming and knowledgeable staff, efficient experience overall
Shameza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Ziberstein is excellent
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The appointment was informative, however I forgot the type of magnesium that I should be taking, please advise, thanks. Diane
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was very thorough and thoughtful. I felt from Denise at the front desk to Dr. Zilberstein I was in great hands. Amazing Dr.
Emina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great experience with the doctor and receptionist!
Joelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Zilberstein’s for over 25 years. I’d never use anyone else—or allow mg family (since they all use her now too).
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Convenient location and hours. Clean office, full staff that is knowledgeable and professional. I’ve been a patient of Dr Zilberstein’s for probably 20+ years. She’s great - dedicated, knowledgeable and professional.
Renata R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
No wait. Appointment went smoothly. Very happy.
Mihaela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional
Tatayna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very attentive Friendly
Marlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
efficient, in and out, cafes for patients
Honora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Z is thorough, listened to my concerns and advised me to my satisfaction.
Brendaliz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good doctor
Emina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
From the front desk to the doctor my entire experience was amazing. Everyone is so caring and truly there to help. Thank you!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It was our first meeting, and she is personable and caring.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Five Star = 5 etoiles No food- perhaps food for thought about role of women in world, in society, in family & beyond… I am grateful to Dr. Zilberstein who back in 1991 found a lump(DCIS left breast) surgically removed by Dr.L. Cassel soon after!
Helaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Zilberstein discovered something wrong during a routine exam and immediately arranged for me to see a specialist. It turned out that she was absolutely right and I needed surgery.She is a very good gynecologist!!
Ginnah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great support. Dr. Zilberstein was informative as well