Telehealth appointments are available upon request by speaking with the receptionist directly and not on the website.

Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

39 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna Y.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great office- the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctor is very high professional and nice to communicate
Alyssa T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very nice, helpful and efficient
Tracey B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Front desk very welcoming. Of course Dr Zilberstein always attentative, listens to all your concerns, you feel very confident that you are in great hands. Dr Zilberstein has been my Dr for over 20 years. She is the best.
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Welcoming and very timely.
Jasmina D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Quality and consistency. Always top care.
Nicola P.
Submitted 11/16/21
My favorite doctor always on time. Very professional and shows personal care and interest.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/10/21
The office is clean and conveniently located in a doorman building. The staff is always professional. There was no wait time. Dr. Zilberstein is thorough and personable and she does not take too long to do her job. It’s no wonder that I am a satisfied patient of 20+ years.
Betty C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Maria V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Zilberstein and her staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly. Dr Zilberstein comes to you in the exam room knowing your personal health history on record with her, and always asks for updates in your general health since your last visit. I feel I am in good hands with her.
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been going to Dr. Zilberstein for a few years now and I think she is just wonderful. She addresses all your concerns before she leaves the room. Happy to recommend Dr. Zilberstein.
Paulina H.
Submitted 10/20/21
She has always been an amazing Doctor in my care
Orli F.
Submitted 10/19/21
great.
Gloria C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Zilberstein is knowledgeable, thorough and kind. I have been going to her for approximately 20 years.
Svetlana R.
Submitted 10/12/21
I didn’t have to wait for the doctor to see me. Doctor Z. is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Kayla J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good
Chantel K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Zilberstein is amazing and I feel like I’m in great care. Her staff is genuine,friendly and professional. Shout out to her front desk Denise who’s honest and amazing as well!!
Bree T.
Submitted 10/02/21
Fast check In.
Teresa M.
Submitted 09/28/21
I have been seeing Dr.Zilberstein for over 20 years, she is knowledgeable and pleasant.
Natalie T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr.Zilberstein is caring, attentive, reliable and professional. I have been her patient for over 20 years.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Zilberstein is a very compassionate and concerned professional. She has been my trusted doctor for over 15 years. I have complete faith and confidence in her. I’m so glad to have Dr. Zilberstein as my doctor.