Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

115 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Der. Zilberstein is a very kind, patient and caring Doc. I felt very supported and she explained every step before she did something. Also, the team is great and very nice, too. Best place to go.
Rachel K.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent, very knowledgeable, carring doctor
Nury L C.
Submitted 07/20/22
She asked me for further details other than GYN and tested me for issues other than GYN issues. Her secretary is super helpful n delightful every-time we communicate. Great experience and professionalism!!!!!
Svetlana R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent doctor
Nina F.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Zilberstein is so knowledgeable and on top of things. As a patient I do not feel worried because I know she is all business when it comes to my health. But that doesn’t take away from her being such a caring person. Every time I am done with an appointment she asks to see pictures of the baby.
Jocelyne H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Zilberstein was great very professional but also laid back. She listen to me and everything I needed. I’m also thinking of switching to her as my GP as well.
Nina S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleasant person on the front desk, appointment on time, doctor answered all my questions and gave referrals for necessary testing
Margaret-Ellen N.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everyone was friendly and efficient, and as always, Dr. Zilberstein took time to discuss things with me and answer any questions I had.
Jeannette G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Zilberstein besides being a very kind person, she is extremely professional and knowledgeable physician. With her attention to details and a light, reassuring touch she always makes me feel relaxed and less anxious. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Lori K.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Zilberstein is an excellent doctor who genuinely cares about her patients. She listens patiently and communicates clearly— I never feel rushed. I highly recommend her. The office is well organized and I will also give 5 stars to her front desk assistant, Denise for her invaluable assistance. In my opinion, the human contact we need between the patient, doctor and front desk administrator vs impersonal technology works best and I am lucky to have found this doctor.
Natali W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Zilberstein is a very kind doctor with a beautiful office in a beautiful building. And her front desk staff are great as well.
Denise L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice and informative
Rhonda C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great staff! Dr. Is very informative and attentive
ChiLing M.
Submitted 04/29/22
I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Zilberstein quickly and I did not have to wait long to see her. She listened, she was matter-of-fact and gave me good advice for my issue.
Medina P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Zilberstein makes each visit as comfortable, informational, and convenient as possible. Her knowledge and experience are what brought me to the office, but her kindness and willingness to really get to know you and thoroughly explain everything is what really sets her apart. Always have a wonderful experience with Denise and the entire staff.
Yohanny R.
Submitted 04/01/22
I am a patient of Dr. Zilberstein for over 20 years and she is a great person, listens to all needs and she is empathetic. I love her staff!!! My daughter is now a patient of Dr. Zilberstein and I have referred many patients to her office. She has helped me through some difficult times and I am very grateful to have her as my doctor.
Irina K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Gréât as usual
Marcia J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative and she shows that she cares about her patient’s health
Janet A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always a professional experience from Dr Zilberstein.
Olga R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Attentive, caring, and knowledgeable physician. Thirteen years of good experience with her.