We are one of the top leading practices for medical abortions. Call or message for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
This was my 2nd visit to Dr. Zilberstein’s practice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Zilberstein is very professional and a great listener, answering all my questions thoroughly and I left feeling that I was very well taken care of. Highly recommend!
CAROLINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Great service!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
great staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr Zilberstein is extremely knowledgeable and is a good listener. Highly recommend.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
As a new patient, everyone made me feel very welcomed. Great experience.
Daisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Everything was very helpful
Civia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
All around great practice!! Dr. Z. really cares about you and spends time talking to you. I also love the receptionist, she's so sweet.
Jeanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Zilberstein is a very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. I have been going to her for many years.
Ursula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Zilberstein is one of the best doctors and definitely one of the best obgyn’s I’ve ever gone to. She caring, considerate, informed and informative. After over 25 years with Inga I’m retiring overseas and wondering just how I will manage to find a doctor who comes even close to her professionalism, care and kindness. Thanks Inga. You are the best!
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
She is the best GYN. Been seeing her for many msny years and always available to listen to your concerns. No complaints whatsoevet.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr Zilberstein and her staff are professional, warm and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend her!
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Administrative staff is friendly yet very professional
Avery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The best
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great office and amazing physician!
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Did not wait long for my appointment. Dr. Z is thorough but not chatty. She has overseen treatment of my low bone density, in addition to other GYN concerns.
Carolina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Fabulous Doctor! Really cares for her patients!!!
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Zilberstein is in one of the best , very professional, extremely caring to each and everyone of her patients. Very thorough, gentle to the touch and constantly looking out for the patients well-being , always on top of everything. Highly regarded and recommended. Each time i look at my twin boys i recall her radiant smile after her assisted C-section! An Incredible doctor super smart and an amazing human being . Many blessings to her!
Stefania S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Zilberstein took care of all my concerns in a friendly yet professional manner before and after I had my baby with her. Highly recommend her.
Lisette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Always a great visit. The staff is so pleasant and accommodating and Dr. Zilberstein is always thorough and answers all of my questions and concerns.
Giada P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely going back.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr ZIlberstein called in a prescription right before I left for a Xmas holiday and was thorough in her follow-up examination offering advice. Nurse and Denise, the receptionist, were great as usual.