Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

115 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yelena U.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very experienced doctor.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 01/14/22
A smart, no nonsense doctor, who listens to the patient carefully and respectfully.
Miharu Y.
Submitted 01/14/22
She’s professional.
Anna Cutlatsakes R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very thorough. Answered all questions and concerns. Always happy to go for my check up.
D'Anna J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Quick, personal, kind, looking forward to having a great doctor
Viktoriya K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Zilberstein delivered both of my babies. I could not have asked for a smoother, more pleasant experience. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. There are no wait times for appointments and the office is clean with really friendly and helpful staff. During both of my labors she made herself available to check on me often and make sure I was comfortable. I never had any complications and labor was as comfortable as possible. Dr. Zilberstein is excellent and I always recommend her to my family and friends.
Esther F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Greatest doctor!!! Have so much gratitude to Dr. Zilberstein!
Carmela C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Zilberstein has been my doctor for many years. She is always kind, caring, and an expert physician. So grateful to be her patient!
Paulina H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Zilberstein has been my doctor for almost 10 yrs now. She's really great, understanding , and cares for your health
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Kind, thoughtful, informative.
Alison E.
Submitted 12/28/21
First time visit. Welcoming staff. Dr. Zilberstein was very nice and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly receptionist. Dr Z listens to the issues and makes considered decisions about care and follow up
JOAQUIN M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Fast and efficient! Special thanks to Denise.
Fiona F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent Dr!!!
Rebecca O.
Submitted 12/04/21
Receptionist at front desk was very personable, welcoming and check in was very efficient . Wait time was short and assistant showing me to the room was friendly and got me settled in. The Dr was thorough, informative and professional. The experience for a Dr.’s appointment was a pleasant one.
Marcia S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Zilberstein is very knowledgeable, experienced and efficient and treats her patients very respectfully.
Anna Y.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great office- the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctor is very high professional and nice to communicate
Alyssa T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very nice, helpful and efficient
Tracey B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Front desk very welcoming. Of course Dr Zilberstein always attentative, listens to all your concerns, you feel very confident that you are in great hands. Dr Zilberstein has been my Dr for over 20 years. She is the best.
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Welcoming and very timely.