We are one of the top leading practices for medical abortions. Call or message for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very professional, in depth interview of my history and checkup.
EMILY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Zilberstein has been my doctor for years. She cares so much about her patients. She takes time to explain everything. She gets straight to the point which I appreciate so much. I moved to NJ and still travel in to see her for all my womanly appointments… I trust her.
Larissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Been going here for years. Friendly and professional staff. Great and efficient care.
Valbone V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Experienced and easy to talk to. I enjoyed talking to her and explaining my concerns.
Zinaida E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Thorough and responsible health care, clearly focused on patient's well-being, with a bigger picture in sight and no nonsense - just as it should be. Add to this clear communication, and a very efficient, well organized office - and you know you have come to the right place.
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Always value Dr Zilberstein’s advice. Also find Denise so personable and welcoming.
Remzija P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Always a great experience, I feel all my concerns were addressed,Denise is wonderful,knowledgeable and very helpful!!
Gabriela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Z for 12 years. She delivered my child. She is very thoughtful, thorough and is very careful in her OB treatment. The staff is kind and professional.
June F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Phenomenal, remarkable doctor and office staff. Dr. Zilberstein is sharp, extremely diligent and identifies and solves for potential issues before they become real issues. Office staff is warm and nurturing. I love and feel safe with this group of caregivers.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Always super caring, knowledgeable on all topics related to obgyn and pelvic health. Takes her time. Expert hands. Her staff is kind and makes patients feel at ease. A highly recommended physician.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Pleasant experience, waiting time not too long, staff very kind and helpful
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Everyone is nice always on time.
Geraldine N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Professional, efficient staff, and no waiting!
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Zilberstein & stuff are very professional, always on time. All questions were answered in detail.
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Wonderful, caring doctor that is very pleasant and gentle. She addresses all concerns with her extensive knowledge and experience providing great advice and guidance.
Bari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Zilberstein was great. The appointment was quick and everyone I interacted with was very nice.
Natalie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Amazing Doctor! Dr. Zilberstein is caring , smart and experienced . Feel so lucky to be under her care.
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Z. listens, she cares and she is invested in getting you healthier. Her staff is warm and friendly. It is always a pleasure talking on the phone with them and seeing them at the office. There is no waiting either.
Ludivina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very gentle nice and very good as an OB gynecologist
Mirlinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Today was my fist visit with dr zilberstein She explained very carful stuff about pregnancy.thank you