Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yohanny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I am a patient of Dr. Zilberstein for over 20 years and she is a great person, listens to all needs and she is empathetic. I love her staff!!! My daughter is now a patient of Dr. Zilberstein and I have referred many patients to her office. She has helped me through some difficult times and I am very grateful to have her as my doctor.
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Gréât as usual
Marcia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative and she shows that she cares about her patient’s health
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always a professional experience from Dr Zilberstein.
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Attentive, caring, and knowledgeable physician. Thirteen years of good experience with her.
Dominique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always timely and thorough. Personable and relatable.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Knowledgeable and thorough!
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Z is no nonsense and thorough, really listens, offers thoughtful advice where needed. The visits are fast and painless — not always the case with an OBGYN. Love her.
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very satisfied
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent!
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable, experienced and gives detailed explanations in calm and caring way.
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
From check in to check out all went smooth. Dr. Zilberstein was so thorough and during my appointment delved deep into my long medical history.
Kim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
When I have had biopsies in the past, I have passed out. Dr Zilberstein was very kind and patient, quick and gentle. I made it through like it was nothing. She's great!
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
She is a great doctor. Patient, diligent, thorough.
Alexandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Caring staff and provider
Gina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Zilberstein was my moms doctor, then became mine and my daughters, 3 generations. She is very personable, professional and knowledgeable! I live in queens and travel to the city to see her. I highly recommend her!
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been seeing Dr. Zilberstien for 15+ years. She is incredibly kind, thorough and caring. There is no one else like Dr. Zilberstien!
Galina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very caring and professonal
Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Good visit