We are one of the top leading practices for medical abortions. Call or message for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natali W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Zilberstein is a very kind doctor with a beautiful office in a beautiful building. And her front desk staff are great as well.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice and informative
Rhonda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great staff! Dr. Is very informative and attentive
ChiLing M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Zilberstein quickly and I did not have to wait long to see her. She listened, she was matter-of-fact and gave me good advice for my issue.
Medina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Zilberstein makes each visit as comfortable, informational, and convenient as possible. Her knowledge and experience are what brought me to the office, but her kindness and willingness to really get to know you and thoroughly explain everything is what really sets her apart. Always have a wonderful experience with Denise and the entire staff.
Yohanny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I am a patient of Dr. Zilberstein for over 20 years and she is a great person, listens to all needs and she is empathetic. I love her staff!!! My daughter is now a patient of Dr. Zilberstein and I have referred many patients to her office. She has helped me through some difficult times and I am very grateful to have her as my doctor.
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Gréât as usual
Marcia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative and she shows that she cares about her patient’s health
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always a professional experience from Dr Zilberstein.
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Attentive, caring, and knowledgeable physician. Thirteen years of good experience with her.
Dominique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always timely and thorough. Personable and relatable.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Knowledgeable and thorough!
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Z is no nonsense and thorough, really listens, offers thoughtful advice where needed. The visits are fast and painless — not always the case with an OBGYN. Love her.
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very satisfied
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent!
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable, experienced and gives detailed explanations in calm and caring way.
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
From check in to check out all went smooth. Dr. Zilberstein was so thorough and during my appointment delved deep into my long medical history.
Kim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
When I have had biopsies in the past, I have passed out. Dr Zilberstein was very kind and patient, quick and gentle. I made it through like it was nothing. She's great!
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
She is a great doctor. Patient, diligent, thorough.