Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Zilberstein is very knowledgeable, experienced and efficient and treats her patients very respectfully.
Anna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great office- the staff is very friendly and professional. The doctor is very high professional and nice to communicate
Alyssa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very nice, helpful and efficient
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Front desk very welcoming. Of course Dr Zilberstein always attentative, listens to all your concerns, you feel very confident that you are in great hands. Dr Zilberstein has been my Dr for over 20 years. She is the best.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Welcoming and very timely.
Jasmina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Quality and consistency. Always top care.
Nicola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My favorite doctor always on time. Very professional and shows personal care and interest.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The office is clean and conveniently located in a doorman building. The staff is always professional. There was no wait time. Dr. Zilberstein is thorough and personable and she does not take too long to do her job. It’s no wonder that I am a satisfied patient of 20+ years.
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Zilberstein and her staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly. Dr Zilberstein comes to you in the exam room knowing your personal health history on record with her, and always asks for updates in your general health since your last visit. I feel I am in good hands with her.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been going to Dr. Zilberstein for a few years now and I think she is just wonderful. She addresses all your concerns before she leaves the room. Happy to recommend Dr. Zilberstein.
Paulina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
She has always been an amazing Doctor in my care
Orli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
great.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Zilberstein is knowledgeable, thorough and kind. I have been going to her for approximately 20 years.
Svetlana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I didn’t have to wait for the doctor to see me. Doctor Z. is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Kayla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good
Chantel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Zilberstein is amazing and I feel like I’m in great care. Her staff is genuine,friendly and professional. Shout out to her front desk Denise who’s honest and amazing as well!!
Bree T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Fast check In.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I have been seeing Dr.Zilberstein for over 20 years, she is knowledgeable and pleasant.
Natalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr.Zilberstein is caring, attentive, reliable and professional. I have been her patient for over 20 years.