We are one of the top leading practices for medical abortions. Call or message for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Inga Zilberstein, MD

Gynecology located in Upper East Side of Manhattan, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Dr. Inga Zilberstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inga Zilberstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Doctor was nice and straightforward.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Z is always great!
Aurelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent. I have good advice from her. Very Profesional and the most important she listen to me. I feel confident.
Tamara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was very helpful Pleasant atmosphere Very professional Love the Doctor
Jeanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Zilberstein for many years. Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Zilberstein is very nice and also a very knowledgeable doctor. The office is run very efficiently and wait time is minimal.
Roni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful Doctor!!
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Zilberstein is Very courteous and professional. Knows her stuff. Her staff are friendly.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Zilberstein for about 25 years. She delivered my son when he was born. She is always caring, always explains issues well and makes sure that she speaks to you in person if something serious comes up.
RENEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I had an emergency and the receptionist got me in to see the doctor and was so caring and concerned. Dr. Zilberstein was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt very confident about the treatment she recommended for me and am going back next week for a follow up with her. Will definitely use her in the future as my regular gynecologist.
Yohanny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent staff and love my doctor!
Rachelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
An excellent experience.
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience!
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Zilberstein is fast and knowledgeable. Thank YOU